Tarot card readings are probably the most popular and sought after method of psychic reading, and we have lots of talented readers with many years of experience in reading the Tarot professionally, both over the phone and in person. The Tarot deck is made up of 78 cards; there are 22 cards in the Major Arcana, and 56 cards in the Minor. The cards of the Major Arcana all have their own character and theme, and represent the major challenges we deal with in our lives. The Minor Arcana deal with our day to day lives, and the 56 cards come in four suits; Wands, Cups, Pentacles and Swords. Each suit revolved around a different theme of life.

Available Psychic Readers Online Now


> >

* The time remaining is shown when the reader is in a credit card reading. This is only an estimated time.

The customer may choose to extend their reading. If this happens, the reader will not become available and additional time will then be shown.

The time remaining is not available on premium rate or wallet calls.



What should I expect from an Online Tarot Card reading?

There are numerous Tarot spreads, designed to reveal different information depending on the purpose of the reading and what you are hoping to get from it. Most readers have their personal favourite Tarot spread, just as they have a particular deck they prefer. However, the reader will always choose the best spread to deal with your personal needs. The reader will shuffle the cards, and then lay them out in the appropriate spread. They will then read the cards, gather together the information and messages they are portraying, and relay everything back to you, explaining what everything means.

The Five Card Spread

The five card spread is useful when you have a specific question that you would like answering. It is a simple but effective spread, with the five cards laid out in a cross shape. The first card, in the middle, represents your situation at present, and where you currently stand. The second card represents the past, and any influence it still has on your question. The third card looks at the future. The last two cards represent the reason behind the question, and any potential for things to change in the future.

The Celtic Cross

The Celtic Cross is the most popular and well known Tarot spread, and is a favourite among readers and clients alike. The spread is made up of ten cards, six in a cross or circle, and four making up the staff. The ‘cross’ or ‘circle’ section is made up of two crosses, a small one made of two cards, and a larger one of four cards surrounding it. The two cards that make up the smaller cross represent the present, and any situations or challenges you currently face. The cards in the larger cross each represents different time periods, and any influences those times have on your current situation. The four cards that make up the staff represent different outside influences on your life and how they affect your situation.

The Fan Spread

If you don’t have any particular questions that you wish to be answered, and are just looking for a general life reading, the fan spread is excellent. The spread consists of 22 cards, one laid aside, and seven groups of three cards surrounding it. The single card represents you. The first group of cards represents your personality and character. The second set represents the relationships or love interests you have. The third and fourth groups portray your desires and expectations. The fifth group represents any influences on your life that you may not be aware of or be expecting. The final two groups show what is in store for you in the future.

To experience the best, most insightful Tarot card readings in New Zealand, give one of our readers a call. They are available 24/7 to provide you with help and guidance on all of your situations and challenges.